top of page

Join the Fight to Preserve

- Email Custer's Mayor & City Council

- Share this Website & Information

 

Share your love of French Creek with our city & state officials. Make it personal.

Tell them to stop Custer's WWTP from dumping in the Black Hill's French Creek.

CUSTER MAYOR & COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Robert Brown  (Mayor)                                    mayor@cityofcuster.com

Jeannie Fischer  (Councilperson)                   jeannie@cityofcuster.com

Dixie Whittaker  (Councilperson)                    dixiewhittaker@kw.com

Nina Nielsen  (Councilperson)                        nina@cityofcuster.com

Julie Jenniges  (Councilperson)                     julie@cityofcuster.com

Todd Pechota  (Councilperson)                      todd@cityofcuster.com

Peg Ryan  (Councilperson)                            peg@cityofcuster.com

CUSTER COUNTY COMMISSIONERS:

Jim Lintz  (Chair)                                            jlintz@custercountysd.com

Mark Hartman  (Vice Chair)                           mhartman@custercountysd.com

Mike Linde  (Commissioner)                          mlinde@custercountysd.com

Craig Hindle  (Commissioner)                       chindle@custercountysd.com

Travis Bies  (Commissioner)                          tbies@custercountysd.com

The Honorable Kristi Noem

Governor of South Dakota

500 East Capitol Avenue

Pierre, SD 57501

Telephone: 605-773-3212

 

The Honorable Hunter Robert's, Secretary 

SD Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources 

523 East Capitol Avenue

Pierre, SD 57501

Telephone: 605-773-5559

 

The Honorable Keith Robling, Secretary 

SD Department of Game, Fish and Parks 

523 East Capitol Avenue

Pierre, SD 57501

Telephone: 605-773-3718

bottom of page